Gateway to New Horizons - British Columbia and Northern Canada

  • 03 Nov 2021
  • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM (EDT)

Nov 3, 2021 7:00-8:30PM (EDT)
Nov 3, 2021 4:00-5:30PM (PST)
Nov 4, 2021 8:00-9:30 (JST)

A list of speakers and registration will be ready shortly.


© Copyright 2021 The Japan Society | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy

157 Adelaide Street West, Suite 604, Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E7 CANADA 
Tel: 416.366.4196 | admin@japansocietycanada.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software